BOPP INGENIEURE GMBH
Menü

Ing. Bernd Bopp

Geschäftsführer

Mobil: +43 (664) 5114673

E-Mail: b.bopp@bopp-ingenieure.at

Ing. Christof Embacher

Projektleiter

Tel.: +43 (5332) 77453-17

Mobil: +43 (664) 5064309

E-Mail: c.embacher@bopp-ingenieure.at

Ing. Richard Happacher

Projektleiter

Tel.: +43 (5332) 77453-19

Mobil: +43 (664) 9213828

E-Mail: r.happacher@bopp-ingenieure.at

Tanja Laure

Sekretärin

Tel.:  +43 (5332) 77453-33

E-Mail: t.laure@bopp-ingenieure.at

Manuela Rampl

Sekretärin

Tel.: +43 (5332) 77453-10

E-Mail: m.rampl@bopp-ingenieure.at

Lisa Eberl

Bautechnische Zeichnerin

Tel.: +43 (5332) 77453-11

E-Mail: l.eberl@bopp-ingenieure.at

Görkem Ariduru

Lehrling Bautechnischer Zeichner

Tel.: +43 (5332) 77453-12

E-Mail: g.ariduru@bopp-ingenieure.at